• Air date: 10 Apr '22 4 episodes
      Empathetic, meticulous and relentless - the only thing to escape Larvik detective William Wisting in his hunt for Norway's most notorious criminals is a happy family life. And when two mysterious deaths interrupt Wisting's Christmas, it is the beginning of a showdown with the deadliest killer of them all.
  • List of Episodes (4)
    • 1. Episode 1

      10 Apr '22
      Wisting and his team are warned about a cruel crime scene in Larvik. The severed head of a young asylum seeker is found on a stake in the middle of the square. FBI agent Maggie Griffin returns to assist in the case.
    • 2. Episode 2

      10 Apr '22
      When a corpse appears in the net of a local poacher, the two killings are linked. Line suspects that Wisting has had a relationship with the manager at the care center.
    • 3. Episode 3

      10 Apr '22
      Maggie is forced to share information, which she has previously kept secret from Wisting. The investigation takes a whole new turn, and leads Wisting and Maggie on a new hunt across the border into Sweden.
    • 4. Episode 4

      10 Apr '22
      In Sweden, Wisting and Maggie find a former victim. Together with the Swedish police, they are drawn into a fierce police action, and the final settlement is both intense and surprising.