Will & Grace : Season 10

    • Air date: 30 Nov '-1 13 episodes
      Season 9 of Will & Grace premiered on October 4, 2018.
  • List of Episodes (13)

    1. The West Side Curmudgeon

    • Best friends, Will, who is a gay lawyer, and interior designer Grace, share an apartment and are constantly in each other's business. Stirring the pot of melodrama is Grace's "employee," Karen, and Jack, Will's flamboyant friend.

    2. Where in the World Is Karen Walker?

    • Will, Grace and Jack realize they've been too preoccupied with all the changes in their lives to notice that Karen hasn't been seen since her husband found out about her affair with Malcolm.

    3. Tex and the City

    • Will and Jack visit Jack's grandson, Skip, in Texas to watch him perform at his church's talent show. But when Jack learns Skip plans on singing "Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend," he becomes afraid for his grandson's safety. Karen tags along to check out the portion of the border wall she sponsored, only to discover that Beverley Leslie has claimed it as his own. Back home, Grace and Noah try to figure out if something is wrong in their relationship because their numerous attempts to have sex

    4. Who's Sorry Now?

    • Will and Grace reminisce about old times and get into an argument. With the help of Jack and his new found gift, Karen is visited by an old friend who convinces her not to give up on love.

    5. Grace's Secret

    6. Kid 'n Play

    7. Episode 7

    8. Episode 8

    9. Episode 9

    10. Episode 10

    11. Episode 11

    12. Episode 12

    13. Episode 13