• Air date: 23 Jun '13 9 episodes
      Whodunnit? is a murder mystery reality competition television series broadcast on ABC. The series premiered on June 23, 2013, and concluded its first season on August 18, 2013. The series is hosted by Gildart Jackson, who plays the mansion's butler, Giles.
  • List of Episodes (9)
    • 1. High Voltage

      23 Jun '13
      The guests arrive at the estate and quickly discover one of their own dead in a pool of water charged by a live wire.
    • 2. Fire Starter

      30 Jun '13
      The 11 remaining guests work to solve a fiery murder; a medallion, a note and socks serve as key evidence.
    • 3. Kaboom

      07 Jul '13
      As the 10 remaining guests attempt to solve the latest murder, suspicion and tension among them leads to more alliances and backstabbing.
    • 4. Mountain Lyin

      14 Jul '13
      The killer uses a mountain lion attack to take down the latest victim; the contestants become more strategic and calculating.
    • 5. Bum Ba Dee Da

      21 Jul '13
      The eight remaining guests investigate how the killer used a horse, snake and poisonous flowers on the latest victim.
    • 6. All the World's a Stage

      28 Jul '13
      Following a double murder, the guests come face to face with their doppelgangers as they race to solve the killings and save themselves.
    • 7. Party Crasher

      04 Aug '13
      When the lights go out and a chandelier falls from the ceiling, the guests must investigate the latest murder in the dark.
    • 8. Frost Nixin

      11 Aug '13
      The killer strikes in the hot tub; the guests learn there is a fourth mystery location to investigate.
    • 9. Golden Cuffs

      18 Aug '13
      The four guests go through a game of speed and memory to reveal the winner; special guest appearances.