• Air date: 31 May '19 4 episodes
      Five teens from Harlem become trapped in a nightmare when they're falsely accused of a brutal attack in Central Park.
  • List of Episodes (4)
    • 1. Part One

      31 May '19
      In the spring of 1989, five boys of color are arrested, interrogated and coerced into confessing to the vicious attack of a woman in Central Park.
    • 2. Part Two

      31 May '19
      As the jogger case stirs tensions nationwide, the families of the boys and their lawyers prepare for a bitter legal fight against the city of New York.
    • 3. Part Three

      31 May '19
      The boys struggle with the difficult reality of life behind bars. Years later, Raymond, Antron, Yusef and Kevin return home as men to a changed world.
    • 4. Part Four

      31 May '19
      At age 16, Korey begins a brutal journey through the adult prison system. A shocking turn of events reveals the truth of the crime, long ignored.