• Air date: 21 Feb '21 6 episodes
      Elizabeth has finished her manuscript. An unwelcome visitor stirs up trouble for Nathan and Allie. A homesick Rosemary and Lee cut their South American trip short. Faith arrives back from medical school. Clara and Jesse haven’t been getting along. Fiona has a new business venture.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Open Season

      21 Feb '21
      Elizabeth tries to deal with how she feels about Nathan and Lucas; a visitor causes trouble.
    • 2. Honestly, Elizabeth

      28 Feb '21
      The arrival of Lucas' mother makes Elizabeth more than a little nervous; Lee injures his back.
    • 3. From the Ashes

      07 Mar '21
      Everyone in Hope Valley tries to help when a geyser erupts at the oil rig.
    • 4. Welcome to Hope Valley

      14 Mar '21
      Nathan starts to question his own actions as the inquiry begins.
    • 5. What the Heart Wants

      21 Mar '21
      Rosemary and Lee adjust to having family in town, while a letter from Dottie upsets the Coulters.
    • 6. No Regrets

      28 Mar '21
      Elizabeth wonders if she's ready to let love in again, while Rosemary wonders what her purpose is.