• Air date: 28 Jul '20 5 episodes
      Bea Smith is locked up while awaiting trial for the attempted murder of her husband and must learn how life works in prison. A modern adaptation and sequel of the iconic Prisoner series.
  • List of Episodes (5)
    • 1. Resurrection

      28 Jul '20
      After the siege many of the prisoners and officers struggle to rebuild their lives and cope with memories, as the new General Manager deals with the fallout from the siege and Will's mismanagement of the Prison.
    • 2. Ends And Means

      04 Aug '20
      Marie makes a desperate, last-ditch attempt to avenge her son.
    • 3. Enemy of the State

      11 Aug '20
      Following her suicide attempt, Marie begins to suffer from nightmares and suspects that she has had a near-death experience, which Greg believes to be the medication she is taking.
    • 4. Revenant

      18 Aug '20
    • 5. Fallout

      25 Aug '20