• Air date: 04 Apr '17 12 episodes
      Bea awakes blissfully happy after a night with Allie but it is the eve of Ferguson's trial and the Freak has been relentless in putting the final touches to her scheme for freedom and exoneration. Liz becomes convinced of Sonia's innocence and then Don puts an offer to Liz which could change her life. Maxine is committed to the chemotherapy and her prison family rallies around her.
  • List of Episodes (12)
    • 1. Scars

      04 Apr '17
      Vera and Ferguson must deal with the fallout from the attack on Bea and Franky's past comes back to haunt her.
    • 2. The Bitch Is Back

      11 Apr '17
      Franky's trapped by her past, Vera takes desperate measures to foil Ferguson's self defence plea, Liz starts to regret her decision to testify against Sonia.
    • 3. Nothing But the Truth

      18 Apr '17
      Liz goes to Court to give her statement against Sonia and Frankie continues to try and find Mikes Killer.
    • 4. Loose Ends

      25 Apr '17
      While Liz languishes back in Wentworth waiting for Don to come to her rescue, Sonia is a free woman, and Franky plans her escape.
    • 5. Belly Of The Beast

      02 May '17
      Franky's escape plan could have fatal consequences and Liz is forced to take drastic measures to protect herself.
    • 6. Happy Birthday, Vera

      09 May '17
      The women become frustrated with the Top Dog’s lack of action against Lucy, and Vera receives a birthday present she will never forget.
    • 7. The Pact

      16 May '17
      Allie attempts to take out Ferguson and Will sets a trap to bust the drug ring
    • 8. Think Inside The Box

      23 May '17
      Frank's escape plan torpedoes her relationship with Bridget. Sonia leaves her frustration to Liz. Will makes a shocking discovery.
    • 9. Snakehead

      30 May '17
      Will sets out to expose Jake, forcing Vera to make a hard decision; Franky engages help from the outside, while the net continues to tightens around Liz.
    • 10. Mere Anarchy

      06 Jun '17
      Franky faces danger from an unexpected source. Ferguson pulls strings to sideline Vera. Liz goes to extreme lengths to try to get a confession from Sonia.
    • 11. Coup De Grace

      13 Jun '17
      Ferguson delivers Vera her coup de grace, unleashing unforeseen consequences. Franky's escape plans are waylaid when Kaz persuades her to join forces to bring down the freak
    • 12. Hell Bent

      20 Jun '17
      Franky and Allie put their escape plan into action. Liz takes desperate measures to protect herself. Ferguson suspects she's living on borrowed time.