• Air date: 03 Apr '24 5 episodes
      Reboot of the 1993 series focusing on Walker as he returns from years undercover. A widower and father of two, he begins fighting crime with a new partner, who is one of the only female Rangers in history.
  • List of Episodes (5)
    • 1. The Quiet

      03 Apr '24
      It's Walker's birthday and Geri is pulling out all the stops, but her plans are thwarted.
    • 2. Maybe It's Maybelline

      10 Apr '24
      Walker, Cassie and Trey are charged with keeping an 80-year-old grandmother and witness safe.
    • 3. Lessons from the Gift Shop

      17 Apr '24
      Trey and Liam try to help Walker figure out his next steps with Geri. Liam confides in Walker that he’s worried about Stella. Meanwhile, Stella and Sadie look into recent events. August begins his bootcamp training and it is not what he expected. Liam helps Cassie sift through the clutter. Lastly, the family works together on a fundraiser.
    • 4. Insane B.S. and Bloodshed

      24 Apr '24
      Walker's lies about the Jackal case finally catch up to him, testing his friendship with his old partner, Captain James. Cassie works a lead in the Jackal case alongside Detective Luna and learns a hard lesson. Stella makes a shocking realization.
    • 5. We’ve Been Here Before

      01 May '24
      Walker, Trey, Cassie and Detective Luna are all hands on deck with their case. Geri is presented with an interesting offer, and Liam jumps in to help. Meanwhile, Stella and August help Abby and Bonham and stumble upon some interesting information. Lastly, James tries to make amends.