• Air date: 12 Jan '21 7 episodes
      An anthology series featuring updated tales of horror and haunting for the digital age, inspired by the viral fan fiction of two sentence horror stories.
  • List of Episodes (7)
    • 1. Bag Man

      12 Jan '21
      Five high school seniors in their first detention find themselves falling prey to a terrifying monster.
    • 2. Elliot

      12 Jan '21
      A transmasculine student endures merciless bullying in his high school until a mysterious janitor offers the teen a way to take care of his bullies once and for all.
    • 3. Instinct

      19 Jan '21
      A female gig worker arrives at a stranger’s home for an odd job but starts to suspect that her seemingly genial host might be a serial killer and she’s his next target.
    • 4. Imposter

      19 Jan '21
      Charles, the lone Asian American financial advisor at a high-profile investment firm, is on the cusp of receiving an award from senior management when he realizes he is being stalked by a terrifying stranger who looks just like him.
    • 5. Quota

      26 Jan '21
      The manager of a fulfillment center for an e-commerce company tries to keep productivity during a busy holiday season up amidst a deadly virus outbreak.
    • 6. Fix

      26 Jan '21
      A psychology student checks in on his estranged sister on the anniversary of their parents' death and starts to suspect she is possessed by a demon.
    • 7. Essence

      02 Feb '21
      A young woman struggling to make ends meet starts work at a high-end nail salon, but the horrifying physical toll the job takes leads her to suspect something much more sinister may be at play.