Trollied : Season 7

    • Air date: 02 Jan '18 8 episodes
  • List of Episodes (8)

    1. Episode 1

    • A big announcement means a shake-up at the store and Gavin's not happy.

    2. Episode 2

    • Gavin struggles to hire a night manager as Valco gets set to open 24 hours. Scatty candidate Lou applies. And she could just be the final straw.

    3. Episode 3

    • Cheryl starts to seriously regret leaving Gavin in charge of the wedding plans. Katie's left to show Lou the ropes - and that's not something that proves easy.

    4. Episode 4

    • It's the launch of Valco 24 and Lou's got a stunning night display up her sleeve. Hot newbie Craig means Linda's keen to work the first night shift.

    5. Episode 5

    • Gavin's in for a shock as his mum pays a surprise visit. Katie takes on the staff's appraisals. And she doesn't hold back when it comes to Colin.

    6. Episode 6

    • Gavin's out for answers when there's a fire during the night shift. Meanwhile, Lisa tries to make Colin's childhood dream a reality.

    7. Episode 7

    • Gavin's got some serious amends to make after Lou uncovers his devious plan. Brian gets more than he bargained for when he opens a pharmacy consultation room.

    8. Episode 8

    • Gavin makes the ultimate sacrifice in a desperate bid to fix things with Cheryl. Oblivious to the tension, Colin and Lisa plan their stag and hen dos.