• Air date: 11 Jun '21 6 episodes
      In Manila, where dark supernatural forces pervade the criminal underworld, it’s up to Alexandra Trese to keep the peace — but there’s a storm brewing.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Episode 1

      11 Jun '21
      When a ghost turns up dead and train passengers go missing, Trese's investigation leads her to an aswang clan by the pier and a corrupt city official.
    • 2. Episode 2

      11 Jun '21
      In a flashback, Trese's father searches for a heart-stealing killer. Trese pursues the sons of two clan leaders who may be behind recent transgressions.
    • 3. Episode 3

      11 Jun '21
      Ramona attempts a blood ritual to exact revenge. Trese, the "boys" and Hank protect an actress as Trese receives a warning of "liars amongst allies."
    • 4. Episode 4

      11 Jun '21
      While Trese fights to undo a spell that sent zombies to attack the police station, Hank tries to uncover details about the coming turmoil.
    • 5. Episode 5

      11 Jun '21
      After a rash of bombings, the Council makes a surprising decision. Trese discovers who’s been responsible for manipulating recent events all along.
    • 6. Episode 6

      11 Jun '21
      With humanity and the supernatural world both in danger, Trese confronts Talagbusao to fight her own destiny — and learns the truth about her father.