Treadstone : Season 1

    • Air date: 15 Oct '19 10 episodes
      The first season follows sleeper agents across the globe as they’re mysteriously “awakened” to resume their deadly missions.
  • List of Episodes (10)

    1. The Cicada Protocol

    • From the world of Jason Bourne, agents across the globe are "awakening" to resume deadly missions.

    2. The Kwon Conspiracy

    • Bentley returns to CIA. Tara travels abroad. Edwards digs deeper. Doug has nightmares.

    3. The Berlin Proposal

    • Bentley searches for answers. Edwards meets an asset. Doug gets a visitor. Soyun gets a mission.

    4. The Kentucky Contract

    • Doug solves a problem. Edwards has a breakthrough. Soyun embarks on a dangerous journey.

    5. The Bentley Lament

    • Bentley discovers the truth. Doug goes on a dangerous mission. Tara confronts her past.

    6. The Hades Awakening

    • Soyun has a setback. Bentley takes a trip. Edwards tries to keep Haynes under control.

    7. The Paradox Andropov

    • Doug gets intel. Petra visits a comrade. Tara hits rock bottom. Bentley makes a choice.

    8. The Mckenna Erasure

    • Doug tries to save a target. Edwards and Haynes are hunted. Soyun goes undercover.

    9. The Seoul Asylum

    • Tara gets answers. Soyun has a plan. Doug prepares for a mission. Bentley becomes a prisoner again.

    10. The Cicada Covenant

    • Bentley makes a choice. Tara takes action. Edwards runs into complications. Soyun cuts a deal.