• Air date: 23 May '24 6 episodes
      At his father's auto shop, a hapless manager strives to improve customer service and drive profits while keeping his troublemaking cousin in line.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Episode 1

      23 May '24
      At the Valley Forge Auto shop, manager Will pushes a new inclusion initiative and invites a reporter to cover it, but the interview goes off the rails.
    • 2. Episode 2

      23 May '24
      With sales down, Dave pressures Will to send a mechanic to another shop. Meanwhile, Shane reconnects with an old friend who proposes a tempting offer.
    • 3. Episode 3

      23 May '24
      To beat Belmont's team in sales and win a gift card, the shop draws in customers with an oil change special, but Will's upselling attempts fall short.
    • 4. Episode 4

      23 May '24
      Will tries to build a marketing campaign for his new idea — until devastating rumors about the store's future and his reputation throw him off-balance.
    • 5. Episode 5

      23 May '24
      Will and Shane prepare for a fun day on the job after hiring women for an attention-grabbing car wash but are forced to pivot when a visitor drops in.
    • 6. Episode 6

      23 May '24
      Will hits a low point after clashing with his toughest critic over his life choices. An unlikely advocate steps in to help save his job — and the shop.