• Air date: 27 Aug '15 5 episodes
      Fueled by nostalgia, this anthology of short horror films tells original tales of terror set during the Halloween season.
  • List of Episodes (5)
    • 1. Killer on the Loose

      27 Aug '15
      An escaped killer lurks in the shadows of an isolated home on Halloween night
    • 2. Princess

      30 Oct '15
      Kendra and her daughter Jamie move to a new home in the quiet suburbs in search of a new beginning. But something evil lurks in the basement and it isn't looking for roommates.
    • 3. Not Alone

      25 Apr '16
      Kyle wakes from a horrific nightmare, struggling to bridge the gap between his dreams and reality in the darkness of his room. But then, he notices something... an ominous figure standing silent in the darkness. He is not alone.
    • 4. They Live Inside Us

      19 Nov '16
      A writer spends the night in a notoriously haunted house in hope of finding inspiration for his latest project. He soon realizes that he is living in his own horror story.
    • 5. Is That You?

      13 May '17
      Confined to her bedroom on Halloween night, Whitney notices an eerie figure lurking outside her home.