• Air date: 03 Jan '21 6 episodes
      A group of misfit cops rise up from decades of helplessness to save their corrupt city from catastrophe. Inspired by the characters created by Sir Terry Pratchett’s famous “Discworld” novels.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. A Near Vimes Experience

      03 Jan '21
      Capt. Sam Vimes' life in the City Watch is changed forever when a figure from his past returns to Ankh-Morpork.
    • 2. Ook

      03 Jan '21
      The Watch connects Carcer's evil plan to strange goings-on at a magical institution.
    • 3. The What?

      10 Jan '21
      The Watch must rob the city's most secretive institution in a desperate effort to find the artifact.
    • 4. Twilight Canyons

      17 Jan '21
      Carcer is willing to do anything to find a sword and the Watch is close on his tail.
    • 5. Not on My Watch

      24 Jan '21
      The Watch must trek through the Unreal Estate to destroy the sword in a magical lake.
    • 6. The Dark in the Dark

      31 Jan '21
      In the race against Carcer for the second artifact, Cheery, Angua and Carrot go to the Mines of Tak.