• Air date: 06 Oct '19 16 episodes
      It is now Spring, a few months after the end of Season 9, when our group of survivors dared to cross into Whisperer territory during the harsh winter. The collected communities are still dealing with the after effects of Alpha’s horrific display of power, reluctantly respecting the new borderlines being imposed on them, all while organising themselves into a militia-style fighting force, preparing for a battle that may be unavoidable. But the Whisperers are a threat unlike any they have ever
  • List of Episodes (16)
    • 1. Lines We Cross

      06 Oct '19
      The group in Oceanside continues to train in case the Whisperers return; tensions are high as the heroes struggle to hold onto their concept of civilization.
    • 2. We Are the End of the World

      13 Oct '19
      The origins of Alpha and Beta are revealed; Alpha attempts to toughen up Lydia as they prepare to walk with the dead; the Whisperers create their herds.
    • 3. Ghosts

      20 Oct '19
      The threat of the Whisperers return leads to paranoia sweeping over Alexandria; in the meantime, Carol battles with the need for revenge.
    • 4. Silence the Whisperers

      27 Oct '19
      Still paranoid Alexandrians get riled up over the Whisperers and take their fear out on Negan; back at Hilltop, the group deals with an unexpected safety issue.
    • 5. What It Always Is

      03 Nov '19
      Supplies go missing from Hilltop; Negan is idolized by an Alexandrian; Ezekiel holds a secret.
    • 6. Bonds

      10 Nov '19
      Carol and Daryl go on a mission together while Siddiq struggles to solve a mystery.
    • 7. Open Your Eyes

      17 Nov '19
      Carol pushes boundaries that make Daryl uneasy; Alpha and Beta have reservations about someone.
    • 8. The World Before

      24 Nov '19
      A fight causes tensions in Oceanside while the Alexandrians set out on a high-stakes mission.
    • 9. Squeeze

      23 Feb '20
      In the mid-season premiere, our group must figure out how to get out of a precarious situation.
    • 10. Stalker

      01 Mar '20
      Our group must defend Alexandria from a threatening, outside force.
    • 11. Morning Star

      08 Mar '20
      The Whisperers are coming for Hilltop. After Daryl and Lydia's encounter with Alpha, the communities must decide whether to run or fight. Meanwhile, Eugene's communication with Stephanie gets complicated.
    • 12. Walk With Us

      15 Mar '20
      Negan helps the Whisperers and Alpha launch an attack against the Hilltop.
    • 13. What We Become

      22 Mar '20
      Michonne takes Virgil back to his mysterious island to reunite with his family; in exchange, Virgil promises weapons that could change the tide of the Whisperer War.
    • 14. Look at the Flowers

      29 Mar '20
      Heroes and villains reckon with the aftermath of the Hilltop fire; Eugene takes a group on a journey to meet Stephanie, with the hopes of befriending another civilisation.
    • 15. The Tower

      05 Apr '20
      The communities prepare for the final battle of the Whisperers' War, while Eugene's group meets the Princess.
    • 16. A Certain Doon

      12 Apr '20