• Air date: 10 May '24 9 episodes
      A six-way partner-swap sparks wild attractions and tearful betrayals. Participants choose whom to love and leave in this heart-pounding experiment.
  • List of Episodes (9)
    • 2. The Choice

      10 May '24
      At a cocktail party, the couples make critical choices, setting the stage for deeper connections and more emotional revelations.
    • 3. New Bed, New Partner

      10 May '24
      A trial marriage forces the couples to consider whether to stay loyal to their original partner or test the waters with a new love interest.
    • 4. Jealousy and Suspicion

      10 May '24
      Some of the couples find difficulty letting go of their past, which strains their new arrangements.
    • 5. Revelations and Reveals

      10 May '24
      When family members weigh in, couples face tough truths. A surprise twist at a group gathering sends shockwaves, testing every union.
    • 6. Broken Bonds and Boundaries

      10 May '24
      As the experiment draws to a close, heartfelt moments contrast with tense confrontations, leaving several couples with tough choices to make.
    • 7. Back to Reality

      10 May '24
      Reunited with their original partners, couples sift through their experiences and consider their futures together.
    • 8. The Last Dance

      10 May '24
      Time is almost up for the couples, whose reflections on the nature of love and commitment raise questions about their relationships' viability.
    • 9. Ultimatum Day - To Propose or Not to Propose

      10 May '24
      The moment of truth is here. Participants make profound choices about love, commitment and their futures.