• Air date: 30 May '23 12 episodes
      Two mixed martial arts superstars battle it out on The Ultimate Fighter this year, as “The Notorious” Conor McGregor coaches a team of UFC hopefuls for the second time when he is pitted against top lightweight contender Michael Chandler in what should be one of the most explosive seasons of the long-running reality show. The Ultimate Fighter: Team McGregor vs Team Chandler, premieres on ESPN and ESPN+ on May 30. The two coaches will then square off in the Octagon on a date to be announced.
  • List of Episodes (12)
    • 1. A Notorious Return

      30 May '23
      The Ultimate Fighter is the reality series that launched the mixed martial arts explosion around the world in 2005. Through 12 weeks, 16 up-and-coming mixed martial artists fight to stay in the house while given world-class coaching by the UFC’s elite fighters. Each competes to be declared the Ultimate Fighter and win a six-figure UFC contract.
    • 2. A Hefty Price to Pay

      06 Jun '23
      After a last-minute medical issue forces the next fight to be postponed, the teams have to regroup and prepare two new fighters for action. With tensions rising between the teams, Conor makes a surprise visit to the house. Then, bantamweights take center stage in the second quarterfinal fight. With the next fight on hold, bantamweights Mando Gutierrez and Cody Gibson are next in line, so they begin their preparations.
    • 3. No Easy Path

      13 Jun '23
      A young superfan visits Conor at the Apex to show off his custom-made action figures. Then, Aaron McKenzie tries to snap Team McGregor’s losing streak when he faces Austin Hubbard of Team Chandler in the third quarterfinal fight.
    • 4. Heart, Soul and Brian

      20 Jun '23
    • 5. Conflict Of Interest

      27 Jun '23
    • 6. Break Your Nose

      04 Jul '23
    • 7. There's Levels To This

      11 Jul '23
    • 8. Protect Ya Neck

      18 Jul '23
    • 9. Episode 9

      25 Jul '23
    • 10. Episode 10

      01 Aug '23
    • 11. Episode 11

      08 Aug '23
    • 12. Episode 12

      15 Aug '23