• Air date: 29 Jul '22 8 episodes
      Inspired by a true story, this gripping true crime limited series follows Michael Peterson (Colin Firth) and his sprawling North Carolina family after the suspicious death of his wife Kathleen (Toni Collette).
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. 911

      29 Jul '22
      In 2001, author and aspiring local politician Michael Peterson is charged with murder after the suspicious death of his wife Kathleen.
    • 2. Chiroptera

      29 Jul '22
      While working on his defense, Michael considers an opportunity to tell his story in a documentary. Then, after learning shocking information about her stepfather, Caitlin wrestles with doubts.