• Air date: 19 Apr '24 8 episodes
      The coming-of-age story of the Grace Family, as they move from New York to Michigan and into their family’s ancestral home. Upon arrival, the family not only uncovers mysteries hidden inside their great grandfather’s Spiderwick Estate, but also discovers a secret, fantastical world around them.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. Welcome to Spiderwick

      19 Apr '24
      Helen Grace and her children move to their ancestral home, Spiderwick. Jared Grace, 15, discovers a boggart and realizes that magical creatures are real.
    • 2. The Field Guide to the Fantastical World Around You

      19 Apr '24
      When Aunt Lucinda goes missing, Helen leads the search, leaving Mallory in charge of her brothers at Spiderwick. Jared is obsessed with finding the magical creature he saw in the attic, enlisting everyone’s help to set a trap.
    • 3. I Will Survive

      19 Apr '24
      Jared grows paranoid of the evil force conspiring to get Spiderwick’s Field Guide. Taking Lucinda’s warning to heart, Jared wants to find the pages with Simon alone, but Emiko, Hatcher and Calliope can’t help joining the adventure.
    • 4. Tastes Like Chicken

      19 Apr '24
      A divide between the twins widens as they split up with Emiko and Hatcher to find more pages. Calliope tries to connect with Simon. Bree tries a different approach to fencing, forcing Mallory to get out of her head and throw a party.
    • 5. A Midsummer's Daydream

      19 Apr '24
      Simon goes to his father for help while Calliope takes Simon to a friend who turns out to not be so friendly. Helen finds unexpected support from Dr. Brauer when they discover their children are missing. Jared has to find the dragon page before Mulgarath.
    • 6. 1028 Teeth

      19 Apr '24
      The vorpal sword is the one thing that can kill an ogre, but Mallory will have to trust Jared to acquire it. They risk it all by following a hag to the Goblin Market. Thimbletack’s left to defend Spiderwick.
    • 7. Field Guide to Jared Grace

      19 Apr '24
      Held captive at Meskwaki, Jared holds his own against the ogre as Mulgarath pressures him for the dragon page. Mulgarath shares his origin story with Jared, trying to show that they’re more alike than he thinks.
    • 8. The Wrath of Mulgarath

      19 Apr '24
      Mulgarath’s plans are coming to fruition as townsfolk either succumb to the sleeping sickness or become the ogre’s servants. The gang launches a daring prison raid to rescue Jared. The Grace family must reunite to defeat Mulgarath.