• Air date: 05 May '24 5 episodes
      Chris Carson is trying to go straight, but then DCI Barnes asks him for a favour.
  • List of Episodes (5)
    • 1. Episode 1

      05 May '24
      Chris is trying to get better and go straight, but when DCI Barnes tricks him into doing a dodgy car stop, he is drawn into a drug war between two of Liverpool’s top dealers.
    • 2. Episode 2

      12 May '24
      Chris and Rachel are on the hook to Franny, and the only way to fix it is to pay him. Chris’s solution? Get money from Jodie for picking up a bag of drugs from the docks.
    • 3. Episode 3

      19 May '24
      Chris needs Franny to get him a day job, so he agrees to pick up a guy Franny is looking for called Vernon Hartley. But can he convince Vernon’s mother and grandmother to give him up?
    • 4. Episode 4

      26 May '24
      Chris has Franny’s encro phone, but can’t decide whether to hand it over to the drug squad, or return it to Franny. As he wavers, Franny hunts him throughout the city.
    • 5. Episode 5

      02 Jun '24
      In accepting a new flat from Franny, Chris becomes fully corrupt. His first job – to deliver Casey. But will Chris cross the line and hand Casey over to impress his new boss?