• Air date: 05 May '22 6 episodes
      After influencing global events for centuries, a secret society faces a dangerous threat from within. Can a Canadian reporter save them — and the world?
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Episode 1

      05 May '22
      Canadian reporter Ken Scarborough seeks out a hard-hitting story to save his job. Meanwhile, a new face is asked to join a centuries-old secret society.
    • 2. Episode 2

      05 May '22
      As the Meadows draws near, professor Clark attempts a scientific breakthrough, a guest investigates Jason's death, and Ken endures a painful test.
    • 3. Episode 3

      05 May '22
      At Pentaverate headquarters, a billionaire high roller arrives amid news of another death. Ken embeds with the guards and is sent on a risky mission.
    • 4. Episode 4

      05 May '22
      To retrieve the Parce Clavem, Ken heads to Dubrovnik, where a tricky challenge awaits. Later, a mysterious man and a helicopter ride upend Ken's plans.
    • 5. Episode 5

      05 May '22
      After Patty's smarts prove invaluable, the Pentaverate races to the Meadows to stop a diabolical plan, while Ken and Reilly are taken hostage on a jet.
    • 6. Episode 6

      05 May '22
      At the Meadows, Ken strips down before rallying the guards into action. Can he stop the Pentaverate from falling into nefarious hands?