• Air date: 08 Sep '23 6 episodes
      Janet is a foul-mouthed, hilarious, Belfast supermarket worker who doesn’t care about anything, including her life. Seamus is a handsome, self-centered, political broadcaster with what looks to be a perfect London life and a celebrity girlfriend. When they unexpectedly meet, they instantly clash – and yet also find themselves inextricably drawn to each other.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 2. Episode 2

      14 Sep '23
      Seamus and Janet meet in Belfast and, after a glorious night of laughter and sexual tension, Janet makes a shocking suggestion.
    • 3. Episode 3

      21 Sep '23
      Seamus' girlfriend whisks him away for the night and drags Janet along, too. An agonising night of lies and subterfuge ensues.
    • 4. Episode 4

      28 Sep '23
      At last, the day has come: the affair is on! But when they realise they've both 'caught feelings', things take a different turn.
    • 5. Episode 5

      05 Oct '23
      Janet visits London to be with Seamus and have some touristy fun. But it's clear the lovers are keeping secrets from each other.
    • 6. Episode 6

      12 Oct '23
      It's over between Janet and Seamus, but Janet's boss urges her not to give up. Can they find a way back to each other?