• Air date: 29 May '24 6 episodes
      Gloria is finally happy after transitioning and settling down — until a longtime friend reappears with disrupting news and throws her world into chaos.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 2. Episode 2

      29 May '24
      Learning the truth angers Andrea and makes Sergio feel unsure about his role in the family. Pietro is determined to find Marina.
    • 3. Episode 3

      29 May '24
      Marina asks Gloria to stay by her side when she most needs it. Confused, Andrea puts himself in danger. Doctors discover something troubling.
    • 4. Episode 4

      29 May '24
      A medical decision leads Marina to put the family on edge. Gloria tries to get along better with Andrea, while Pietro's obsession gets more dangerous.
    • 5. Episode 5

      29 May '24
      Everyone is shocked after the latest events, but Gloria feels especially skeptical. Sergio still has his doubts about her, so he tells an important lie.
    • 6. Episode 6

      29 May '24
      Gloria takes the family to a safe place, where she faces some painful memories. Eva shows her bravery, but Pietro is still on the loose.