• Air date: 07 Sep '23 6 episodes
      Barrister Ingrid Lewis defends John Webster against stalking charges, only for Webster to turn on her.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Episode 1

      07 Sep '23
      Following a trauma, Defence Barrister Ingrid Lewis is rebuilding her life when tragedy strikes and her friend and mentor dies. Ingrid believes she is a target and questions if John Webster, her former client turned stalker, is back in her life.
    • 2. Episode 2

      07 Sep '23
      Ingrid sets out to prove Belinda's death wasn't an accident. Detective Nash dismisses Ingrid's theories, but Webster says he believes her and can help. Ingrid receives an unsettling gift and finds herself in a dangerous situation.
    • 3. Episode 3

      07 Sep '23
      Ingrid hides away, determined to work out what is happening, but when her ex-fiancé turns up she wonders if she can trust him. Ingrid visits a former colleague, to help her investigation, but events take an unexpected turn.
    • 4. Episode 4

      07 Sep '23
      Ingrid believes a past case may provide the answer. Detective Nash warns Ingrid off pursuing her own investigation. Webster tells her to trust him, helping take Ingrid another step closer to identifying the killer, but then events turn dangerous.
    • 5. Episode 5

      07 Sep '23
      Ingrid challenges Webster for concealing information and visits a lonely place, and when Detective Nash arrives his conduct seems suspicious.
    • 6. Episode 6

      07 Sep '23
      Ingrid is forced to re-examine the original Webster legal case she worked on. In an explosive final twist, Ingrid must fight to right the wrongs to ensure that justice is done.