The Good Karma Hospital : Season 3

    • Air date: 11 Nov '19 5 episodes
  • List of Episodes (5)

    1. Episode 1

    • After months away with her family, Ruby returns to the hospital for her pregnant sister to give birth. A life and death medical crisis unfolds, forcing Ruby to see where her loyalty lies. Greg gets a surprise family visitor.

    2. Episode 2

    • A medical train rolls into in town providing miracle surgeries, and carrying a surprise for Gabriel – a glamorous older surgeon from his past. One of the team is viciously attacked, leaving Lydia reeling.

    3. Episode 3

    • Gabriel and Aisha get closer when they work on a surgery together, threatening Ruby and Gabriel’s blossoming relationship. Ruby and Ram fall out over a patient’s care and Edmund’s search for his lost love hits a dead end.

    4. Episode 4

    • AJ returns to the hospital keen to impress, Aisha and Lydia come to blows managing Jyoti’s case and Greg discovers a shocking secret that Tommy has been hiding.

    5. Episode 5

    • A building collapses in Barco and the team is stretched to the limit. Ruby’s objectivity is put to the test when she discovers a secret about one of her patients and Ram cares for a patient whose husband is missing.