• Air date: 02 Mar '21 5 episodes
      After a thrilling cliffhanger last season which saw the new Mirror Master victorious and still-at-large in Central City, The Flash must regroup in order to stop her and find a way to make contact with his missing wife, Iris West-Allen. With help from the rest of Team Flash, Barry will ultimately defeat Mirror Master. But in doing so, he’ll also unleash an even more powerful and devastating threat on Central City: one that threatens to tear his team—and his marriage—apart.
  • List of Episodes (5)
    • 1. All's Wells That Ends Wells

      02 Mar '21
      When an experiment to save Barry's speed backfires, Nash Wells searches for a way to save The Flash and comes up with a dangerous plan. Meanwhile, Iris makes a startling realization inside the Mirrorverse and Cecile faces off with Rosa Dillon.
    • 2. The Speed of Thought

      09 Mar '21
      When Barry suddenly gains the power of speed thinking, he attempts to use his new gift to save Iris. While Barry is thrilled with his new power, Cisco is hesitant to trust it. Meanwhile, Eva must face a shattering truth.
    • 3. Mother

      16 Mar '21
    • 4. Central City Strong

      23 Mar '21
    • 5. Fear Me

      30 Mar '21