The Five : Season 1

    • Air date: 15 Apr '16 10 episodes
  • List of Episodes (10)

    1. Episode 1

    • When the DNA of a boy who went missing in 1995 is discovered at a murder scene, the lives of four friends are turned upside down in a desperate search to solve the unsolved mystery from their past.

    2. Episode 2

    • Danny brings in a suspect that could lead him to Jesse and calls on Mark for help, but he is shocked when a horrifying new lead lands at his door.

    3. Episode 3

    • A shocking discovery is made by Danny and Ally and they wonder just what kind of a man Jesse could have become.

    4. Episode 4

    • Pru attempts to help Mark look for information and ends up discovering some dark secrets. Danny and Ally feel perplexed after they find another body.

    5. Episode 5

    • Slade’s life is turned upside down when he receives some devastating news. Danny insists that Mark leave the investigation to the police but another murder scene is soon unearthed. Pru starts to question the woman that she has become and looks to Mark for assistance.

    6. Episode 6

    • Mark’s head is sent into a spin when Slade reveals a very dark secret. Danny makes a breakthrough in the case after finding some missing evidence but is forced to question his own part in Jesse’s disappearance when he receives a few home truths.

    7. Episode 7

    • Julie and Alan's relationship is put to the test after they are burgled, while Danny is forced to make a difficult decision in order to save his marriage. 

    8. Episode 8

    • Pru puts herself in danger when she hits rock bottom and finally realises it’s time to sort out her life before it’s too late. Elsewhere, Mark is unnerved when he comes face to face with the evidence that will finally reveal the truth about Jesse’s disappearance.

    9. Episode 9

    • Danny and Mark go it alone. But just as they think they're getting close to the truth, Mark discovers some devastating news that makes him question everything.

    10. Episode 10

    • Mark prepares to finally face up to the truth about Jesse.