• Air date: 23 Apr '17 6 episodes
      In series two, Larry continues to pursue his passion for writing despite a new romance getting in the way; Leslie decides to explore his entrepreneurial spirit; Margo remains boy crazy and makes a play for someone thoroughly unsuitable; and Gerry, who prefers animals to people, is delighted when he discovers an otter is living close to home.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Episode 1

      23 Apr '17
      Louisa tries to raise some money by selling homemade food, which attracts the attention of another Englishman. However, a former lover threatens the family's idyllic existence. Gerry comes up with a plan to breed otters, Leslie accidentally shoots Roger, and Margo considers becoming a nun.
    • 2. Episode 2

      30 Apr '17
      Larry's latest novel is being published in England - but his siblings do not seem to be very impressed, his mother is more concerned with baking food to sell at the market, and even his attempts to show off in a local bar go unnoticed. Louisa attempts to make it up to him by organising a public reading. Leslie overhears Pavlos explaining to Margo how he makes liquor out of kumquats, and decides to launch a business venture brewing his own - but his sister does not approve of stealing the monk's
    • 3. Episode 3

      07 May '17
      Celebrating her birthday motivates Louisa to adopt a more youthful look. Gerry has a bewildering time with Kralefsky.
    • 4. Episode 4

      14 May '17
      Aunt Hermione arrives with her friend who claims to be a medium, and so they hold a seance to see if Louisa can be reunited with her late husband.
    • 5. Episode 5

      21 May '17
      Sparring for Louisa's attention, Hugh and Spiros decide to hold a cricket match between the Greeks and the Brits.
    • 6. Episode 6

      28 May '17
      Hugh poses a life-changing question to Louisa, only to find himself a victim of Vasilia's jealousy.