The Disappearance : Season 1

    • Air date: 01 Oct '17 6 episodes
      When Anthony Sullivan disappears on his tenth birthday, his family is devastated. However, as more and more time passes without the police being able to locate him, long-buried family secrets are dragged to the surface, turning the Sullivan family against one another.
  • List of Episodes (6)

    1. Birthday Boy

    • When Anthony’s school project gets him in trouble with his teacher, it creates tension between Luke and Henry and the rest of the family. After Henry sends Anthony on a scavenger hunt for his 10th birthday, Helen and Luke panic when their son mysteriously vanishes.

    2. The Tree

    • Cautiously hopeful when a witness comes forward with information about Anthony, Luke and Helen set off on their own to search for their son while Henry becomes obsessed about an item Anthony left behind.

    3. Sacrifice

    • Luke continues to look for a connection between his son’s disappearance and his father’s old case files while Helen is prepared to do whatever necessary to get information that could reunite her with Anthony. Despite Susan’s warning about working against her investigation, Henry continues his own search for answers.

    4. Treasure Hunt

    • Susan and Charles focus their investigation on Stephen Price – their main suspect in Anthony’s disappearance. Still driven to pursue his own investigation but confined to a hospital bed, Henry confides in Fred, Catherine’s patient.

    5. Burial Grounds

    • Henry asks Fred for help in decoding the clues left by Anthony’s abductor. Luke and Helen still believe their son's disappearance is related to Henry's past. Susan makes an important discovery and issues an Amber Alert.

    6. Redemption

    • The police and the Sullivans race to find Anthony.