The Detour : Season 4

    • Air date: 18 Jun '19 10 episodes
      Season 4 finds the wildly dysfunctional Parker family on an epic world-wide search for their runaway teen daughter, Delilah. From Tibet to Paraguay and everywhere in between, The Parkers will stop at nothing to get their baby girl back – and piss off everyone in the process.
  • List of Episodes (10)

    1. The Search

    • The Parkers embark on a world-wide search to find their runaway daughter Delilah.

    2. The Return

    • Following a breakthrough, the Parkers return to their hometown to find their daughter.

    3. The Sister

    • Nate and Robin head to Ithaca expecting to find their daughter but find a new family member instead.

    4. THE B.J.

    • Nate gets caught in the worst “parent trap” ever.

    5. The Year

    • Delilah and Jared reunite and catch up on the past year.

    6. The Game Show

    • The Parkers go on a Japanese Game Show.

    7. The Entertainer

    • Jared comes up with a morbid plan to reunite the family.

    8. The Same

    • Nate and Robin chase their kids around the world.

    9. The Bride

    • In order to save his family Nate ends up on a Russian bride tour.

    10. The Groom

    • Nate finally gets married to save his family.