• Air date: 09 Jul '17 6 episodes
      A group of teenagers wake up to a world where the adults have mysteriously disappeared and all technology has ceased to function.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Episode 1

      09 Jul '17
      Pursued by Reapers, Rose, Eliza and Tom stumble across Haven, a Utopian settlement where children live an idyllic life. Rose soon begins to suspect not all is as it seems.
    • 2. Episode 2

      17 Jul '17
      Rose sets out to find Eliza after she goes missing and discovers the dreadful truth about Haven and its young inhabitants.
    • 3. Episode 3

      23 Jul '17
      Rose is separated from her group after they encounter a Reaper hunting party. Meanwhile in the city, a streetwise skater named Willa comes across an actual living adult.
    • 4. Episode 4

      30 Jul '17
      Rose and her small group are forced to hide in an abandoned hospital while a large marauding gang of Hunters move through the area. However, Eliza begins to suspect the hospital is haunted.
    • 5. Episode 5

      06 Aug '17
      Rose and Eliza hatch a plan. Doni continues to search for Michael.
    • 6. Episode 6

      13 Aug '18
      Michael is brought before Doni. Meanwhile, Rose and the others are brought into the city and put to work.