• Air date: 10 Nov '22 8 episodes
      NYPD Detective Avraham Avraham's belief in mankind is his superpower when it comes to uncovering the truth. Guided by a deep sense of spirituality and religious principles, Avraham is left to question his own humanity when a seemingly routine investigation turns upside down.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. He's Gone

      10 Nov '22
      NYPD detective Avraham “Avi” Avraham searches for a missing boy.
    • 2. The Knowing

      10 Nov '22
      Avi questions Vincent’s friends and family to learn more about the tormented and lonely boy.
    • 3. The Horror

      10 Nov '22
      Avi searches Vincent’s building and the people within it; Dania’s intentions are questioned.
    • 4. The Break

      10 Nov '22
      The secrets of Vincent’s case rise to the surface; Zack’s writing is further investigated.
    • 5. Shomer

      10 Nov '22
      Avi investigates a bomb threat at a local daycare; Paul’s wife is reported missing.
    • 6. The Pursuers

      10 Nov '22
      Avi pursues possible suspects of the bomb threat; Elisabeth Serra’s backstory is revealed.
    • 7. The Hand of the Diligent

      10 Nov '22
      The team grapples with Anna’s fate; Avi questions whether Elisabeth is missing or dead.
    • 8. Blameless and Upright

      10 Nov '22
      Avi solves Elisabeth’s disappearance; Paul plans to leave New York; Hanney has a moment of honesty.