The Brokenwood Mysteries : Season 4

    • Air date: 29 Oct '17 4 episodes
  • List of Episodes (4)

    1. Fall From Grace

    • In the season premiere Kristin, Breen and Gina are celebrating Mike’s birthday with a picnic when a surprise guest drops in, and to make matters worse, it’s Kristin’s ex-boyfriend.

    2. Stone Cold Dead

    • Charity Highmore-Browne is the owner and curator of Brokenwood’s Historic Village. A stickler for all things Victorian, Charity lives in a time warp.

    3. The Scarecrow

    4. As If Nothing Had Happened