• Air date: 16 Sep '22 6 episodes
      An all-mighty goddess reincarnated as a young woman must harness her divine powers to avenge her sister's death and protect her family from destruction.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. Episode 1

      16 Sep '22
      As her sister resists their eviction, Ntsiki dreams of a better life — unaware that tragedy awaits. Ayanda seeks a magical entity to save her dying son.
    • 2. Episode 2

      16 Sep '22
      Ntsiki and Nkosi demand justice while their family crumbles in mourning. Ayanda and Luthando plot their next move as Ntsiki discovers her own abilities.
    • 3. Episode 3

      16 Sep '22
      Ntsiki's powers catch Nosisa's eye while Nkosi's protest brings trouble. With the bracelets in her possession, Ayanda prepares to do the unthinkable.
    • 4. Episode 4

      16 Sep '22
      Ntsiki learns a terrible truth about Siya as she races to free Nkosi from captivity. Ayanda turns to an estranged family member for help.
    • 5. Episode 6

      16 Sep '22
      Ntsiki’s search for guidance leads to shocking revelations. Mcebo confronts Siya over their father’s fate as Ayanda and Luthando look for Ntsiki.
    • 6. Episode 6

      16 Sep '22
      As the Tree of Life faces destruction, the fate of Ilanga lies in the hands of Ntsiki — ready to embrace her true identity as the Brave One.