• 4.1
  • The Bold Type 2017- : List of All Seasons

    • 4 Seasons 46 Episodes
  • List of seasons (4 )

    Season 4

    Jan 2020 - 16 Episodes
    Jane, Kat and Sutton raise their voices louder than ever in the battle for Scarlet’s soul. The magazine is left reeling by a new dynamic, forcing everyone—including Jacqueline—to adjust. Jane faces tough choices living with her BCRA-1 status. Sutton and Richard explore being in a long-distance relationship, while Sutton struggles move her career forward. Kat is more determined than ever to make the most of her platform at Scarlet and copes with past regrets.

    Season 3

    Apr 2019 - 10 Episodes
    Jane, Kat and Sutton are back in New York City where they are all dealing with the aftermath of some major decisions made in Paris. Meanwhile, Scarlet Magazine is undergoing some changes, with new staffers brought on board who bound to ruffle some feathers.

    Season 2

    Jun 2018 - 10 Episodes
    Jane, Kat and Sutton are each faced with new beginnings and wrestle with the changes in their careers, friendships and love lives.

    Season 1

    Jun 2017 - 10 Episodes