• Air date: 01 Feb '23 4 episodes
      100 years in the future, planetary colonization missions have begun as a necessity to help secure the survival of the human race. The first of these missions on a spacecraft known as Ark One encounters a catastrophic event causing massive destruction and loss of life. With more than a year left to go before reaching their target planet, a lack of life-sustaining supplies and loss of leadership, the remaining crew must become the best versions of themselves to stay on course and survive.
  • List of Episodes (4)
    • 1. Everyone Wanted to Be on This Ship

      01 Feb '23
      After suffering a disaster, the remaining crew of spaceship Ark One must band together to survive.
    • 2. Like It Touched the Sun

      08 Feb '23
      The crew struggles to establish a sense of order on the ship. Two investigations uncover more questions than answers.
    • 3. Get Out and Push

      15 Feb '23
    • 4. We Weren't Supposed to Be Awake

      22 Feb '23