• Air date: 22 Oct '14 16 episodes
      100 years in the future, when the Earth has been abandoned due to radioactivity, the last surviving humans live on an ark orbiting the planet — but the ark won't last forever. So the repressive regime picks 100 expendable juvenile delinquents to send down to Earth to see if the planet is still habitable.
  • List of Episodes (16)
    • 1. The 48

      22 Oct '14
      Clarke is still on his own in the white room, frantically attempting to make sense of her bizarre surroundings. Lincoln and Octavia's plan is ruined and an enemy returns.
    • 2. Inclement Weather

      29 Oct '14
      Clarke wants answers from the President. Abby performs emergency surgery. Octavia will do anything to find Lincoln.
    • 3. Reapercussions

      05 Nov '14
      After discovering a horrifying project in Mount Weather's medical ward, Clarke joins forces with an unexpected ally.
    • 4. Many Happy Returns

      12 Nov '14
      Clarke ends up being betrayed by somebody that she trusted. Bellamy, Finn and Murphy attempt to save a stranger.
    • 5. Human Trials

      19 Nov '14
      Kane takes part in a mission to make peace with the Grounders. Jasper decides to take part in a risky experiment. Lincoln enters a world of pain and President Dante Wallace issues a warning.
    • 6. Fog of War

      03 Dec '14
      Tensions are running high between Clarke and Finn. Raven finds out that Mount Weather is interfering with their communication systems.
    • 7. Long Into an Abyss

      10 Dec '14
      Bellamy is able to get Clarke to agree to accompany him to the drop ship. Dr. Tsing is in charge of a deadly experiment.
    • 8. Spacewalker

      17 Dec '14
      Clarke comes back to Camp Jaha with some shocking news. Finn has to face the consequences of his actions.
    • 9. Remember Me

      21 Jan '15
      Lexa and Clarke manage to make a deal.The newly created alliance is under threat. Monty comes up with a plan.
    • 10. Survival of the Fittest

      28 Jan '15
      Lives are left in danger following the arrival of a new threat. Lincoln and Bellamy decide to break into Mount Weather.
    • 11. Coup de Grâce

      04 Feb '15
      Lincoln and Bellamy's efforts to get into Mount Weather has some brutal consequences.
    • 12. Rubicon

      11 Feb '15
      Clarke is faced with a difficult choice and Raven helps Bellamy navigate Mount Weather as Dr. Tsing begins to harvest the 47, while Jaha and Murphy encounter a stranger on their journey to the City of Light.
    • 13. Resurrection

      18 Feb '15
      Clarke begins to question Lexa's leadership decisions and Indra continues to push Octavia. Meanwhile, at Mount Weather, Jasper steps up into the role of leader, and Cage throws Maya into a life threatening situation.
    • 14. Bodyguard of Lies

      25 Feb '15
      Lexa and Clarke get into a heated discussion during battle preparations; Bellamy races against time.
    • 15. Blood Must Have Blood, Part 1

      04 Mar '15
      Wick and Raven are faced with a setback. Maya and Jasper witness a terrible act.
    • 16. Blood Must Have Blood, Part 2

      11 Mar '15
      Jaha makes a surprising move. Clarke gets help from an unexpected source. Lincoln seeks revenge.