• Air date: 15 Jan '19 11 episodes
      Couples travel to a tropical paradise where they are forced to decide if they're ready to commit to one another for the rest of their lives. A reboot of the 2001 reality series.
  • List of Episodes (11)
    • 1. Temptation Begins

      15 Jan '19
      Four couples at a crossroads try “single life” to decide if they should ultimately stay together.
    • 2. Single Again

      22 Jan '19
      The men and women go on their first dates with the singles.
    • 3. The Epiphany

      29 Jan '19
      As connections are formed, some couples start to question their relationships.
    • 4. Rock My World

      05 Feb '19
      New connections are forming on the island and some temptations are proving too hard to resist.
    • 5. Rules Are Made to Be Broken

      12 Feb '19
      After a couple of dates, couples consider whether the grass might be greener on the other side.
    • 6. Head in the Sand

      19 Feb '19
      Couples reflect on their relationships and realize coming to the island might have been a mistake.
    • 7. Mixed Messages

      26 Feb '19
      The couples have an opportunity to communicate with their significant others.
    • 8. The Beginning of the End

      05 Mar '19
      The couples ponder the consequences of their actions on the island.
    • 9. Romantic Getaways

      12 Mar '19
      An overnight date of the island triggers emotions as the couples face the end of their journey.
    • 10. Final Bonfire, Part 1

      19 Mar '19
      The couples reunite at their final bonfire to make the most important decision of their lives.
    • 11. Final Bonfire, Part 2

      27 Mar '19
      The final bonfire continues