• Air date: 07 Sep '22 10 episodes
      When Lucy Albright arrives on the campus of her small college, away from her mother whom she's never forgiven for an act of betrayal in her early teen years, Lucy embraces college life and all it has to offer. But everything changes when she meets Stephen DeMarco, who has a mysterious past of his own. Their addicting entanglement will have consequences they never could have imagined.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 4. Take Off Your Pants and Jacket

      14 Sep '22
      Bree attempts to lose her virginity. Stephen goes to New York City for the weekend, while Lucy tries to figure out where their relationship stands.
    • 5. Merry F*cking Christmas

      21 Sep '22
      Lucy and Stephen go home for winter break and deal with family tension. Meanwhile, Lucy uncovers a secret.
    • 6. And I'm Sorry If I Dissed You

      28 Sep '22
      Lucy confronts Stephen about what she found at Macy's memorial.
    • 7. Castle on a Cloud

      05 Oct '22
      The group goes to Evan's lake house to celebrate his 21st birthday.
    • 8. Don't Go Wasting Your Emotion

      12 Oct '22
      Pippa has complicated feelings after Wrigley meets her dad. Lucy makes a decision to protect Stephen.
    • 9. Sugar, We're Going Down Swinging

      19 Oct '22
      Things between Wrigley and Drew come to a head. Lucy is forced to confront her past.
    • 10. The Bedrooms Of Our Friends

      26 Oct '22
      Lucy and Stephen go to the final party of the semester and everything changes.