Tell Me a Story : Season 1

    • Air date: 31 Oct '18 10 episodes
      Set in modern-day New York City, the first season of this serialized drama interweaves The Three Little Pigs, Little Red Riding Hood, and Hansel and Gretel into an epic and subversive tale of love, loss, greed, revenge, and murder.
  • List of Episodes (10)

    1. Chapter 1: Hope

    • Troubled teen Kayla and her dad, Tim, try to make a fresh start at grandmother Colleen's home. Estranged siblings Gabe and Hannah are reunited under extreme circumstances. Jordan and his girlfriend Beth can't see eye-to-eye on their future together.

    2. Chapter 2: Loss

    • Jordan helps the police pinpoint one of the robbers of a jewelry heist while Eddie realizes things are worse than he imagined.

    3. Chapter 3: Greed

    • Fed up with the police's investigation, Jordan's need for answers quickly veers towards obsession. Kayla is determined to keep her and Nick's relationship a secret, but Ethan's jealousy threatens to derail her plans. Hannah makes a stunning discovery about Dan.

    4. Chapter 4: Rage

    • Cuando la policía no actúa, Jordan toma el asunto en sus propias manos y persigue al más pequeño cerdo Eddie con la esperanza de que conduzca a los otros dos. Mientras su relación con Nick se profundiza, Kayla va en contra de su mejor juicio y decide darle otra oportunidad a la amistad con Ethan. Después de una serie de incidentes inquietantes, Hannah y Gabe huyen de la ciudad.

    5. Chapter 5: Madness

    • Gabe leads Hannah to an unwelcome figure from their past. Armed with the identity of two of the pigs, Jordan presses on to find the third. Nick decides he must find a way to put an end to Ethan's meddling.

    6. Chapter 6: Guilt

    • Kayla spends a day in the city with Nick, gaining a new perspective on not only their relationship but her future. Eddie nears a breaking point due to Jordan's relentless torment but Mitch offers Eddie a solution. A vulnerable Hannah and Gabe are blindsided.

    7. Chapter 7: Betrayal

    • After a devastating betrayal, Hannah and Gabe find themselves lost in the woods and on the run from deadly assailants. Jordan's hunt for vengeance continues as he sets his sights on a new target. Increasingly worried about Nick's erratic behavior, Kayla and Laney decide to investigate his past. Meanwhile, Tim grows closer to colleague Katrina.

    8. Chapter 8: Truth

    • Jordan learns a shocking truth about the third pig. Hannah rushes back to New York City searching for Gabe, who is being held captive by an evil stranger. Kayla turns to her dad Tim when she discovers Nick's obsession may run deeper than she ever imagined.

    9. Chapter 9: Deception

    • Hannah takes on Katrina's henchmen in her attempt to get Gabe to safety. Nick refuses to take no for an answer, seeing anyone in Kayla's life as a potential threat to their future happiness. Realizing he has an ally at the police department, Jordan tries to let go of his obsession for revenge.

    10. Chapter 10: Forgiveness

    • Hannah takes the fight to Katrina, culminating in a final showdown as she tries to free Gabe. Afraid of what an unhinged Josh is capable of, Kayla breaks off from Tim and the police to try and save Colleen. Jordan reaches his breaking point with the third pig.