• Air date: 04 Jun '21 8 episodes
      On a perilous adventure across a post-apocalyptic world, a lovable boy who's half-human and half-deer searches for a new beginning with a gruff protector.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. Out of the Deep Woods

      04 Jun '21
      Growing up in a remote forest cabin with his dad, Gus learns lessons about survival and the dangers that lurk beyond the fence to the outside world.
    • 2. Sorry About All the Dead People

      04 Jun '21
      Gus follows a reluctant Big Man into the unknown. Dr. Singh discovers what it will cost to save Rani. Aimee finds a new beginning after the world ends.
    • 3. Weird Deer S**t

      04 Jun '21
      Eager to send Gus on his way, Big Man figures out how to hide him in plain sight. The Singhs attend a neighborhood party that takes an ominous turn.
    • 4. Secret Sauce

      04 Jun '21
      Gus lands under the protection of some new friends as Big Man's past catches up to him. Dr. Singh fears a nosy neighbor will unearth Rani's secret.
    • 5. What's in the Freezer?

      04 Jun '21
      Gus and Big Man pick up a traveling companion who suggests a perilous shortcut. Aimee's sanctuary comes under threat. Time's running out for the Singhs.
    • 6. Stranger Danger on a Train

      04 Jun '21
      In a moment of desperation, Dr. Singh makes a bold promise. A lost memento makes for a bumpy ride to Colorado. The Last Men close in on the Preserve.
    • 7. When Pubba Met Birdie

      04 Jun '21
      Gus's quest to find Birdie and uncover more about her connection to his father leaves him questioning everything he's ever known.
    • 8. Big Man

      04 Jun '21
      His world shaken, Gus runs off and makes a rash decision. Big Man comes to grips with long-ago mistakes. Aimee makes a last stand against General Abbot.