• Air date: 01 Mar '23 13 episodes
      A reality show contest where sixteen or more castaways split between two or more “Tribes” are taken to a remote isolated location and are forced to live off the land with meager supplies for roughly 39 days. Frequent physical challenges are used to pit the tribes against each other for rewards, such as food or luxuries, or for “Immunity”, forcing the other tribe to attend “Tribal Council”, where they must vote off one of their players.
  • List of Episodes (13)
    • 1. I Can't Wait to See Jeff

      01 Mar '23
      Immediately upon reaching the beach, the three tribes go full throttle in their first challenge to earn crucial camp supplies; the remaining two tribes choose between a mental or physical challenge to earn their camp essentials.
    • 2. Two Dorky Magnets

      08 Mar '23
      Tribes must snake their way toward the win for immunity and reward. Also, paranoia starts to set in as a looming suspicion becomes the elephant in the room, and lines are drawn in the sand at tribal council.
    • 3. Sneaky Little Snake

      15 Mar '23
      A budding romance could become an easy target for one tribe. Also, one castaway hopes to convince the tribe of their worth to stay another day.
    • 4. I'm Felicia

      22 Mar '23
      One person from each tribe is chosen to go on a journey and receive surprising news that will shake up the game. Also, tribes must slingshot themselves toward victory in the reward challenge to earn an essential camp item.
    • 5. The Third Turd

      29 Mar '23
      Tribes must weave their way through the reward challenge to earn power in the game. Also, one person from each tribe is chosen to go on a journey, but there’s a catch.
    • 6. Survivor with a Capital S

      05 Apr '23
      The game is about to change as tribes pack their bags and prepare to meet each other on the same beach. Also, one castaway risks getting caught up in their own web of lies.
    • 7. Let's Not Be Cute About It

      12 Apr '23
      Castaways must find the key to unlock a new twist in the game. Then, one castaway finds themselves stuck between a rock and a hard place.
    • 8. Don't Get Cocky, Kid

      19 Apr '23
      A war between old tribes risks creating a shift in power. Then, castaways get twisted and caught up in the immunity challenge.
    • 9. Under the Wing of a Dragon

      26 Apr '23
      Castaways must negotiate to earn a big pot of rice for the entire tribe. Then, the castaways will need to put their best foot forward to earn immunity at the next tribal council.
    • 10. Full Tilt Boogie

      03 May '23
      Castaways must land a win at the reward challenge to earn a night at the sanctuary and letters from home. Then, castaways will need to snake their way toward a win in the immunity challenge.
    • 11. I'm Not Worthy

      10 May '23
      Castaways must keep their heads above water in the immunity challenge to be guaranteed a spot in the final six. Then, it's a mad dash before tribal council as castaways must decide who to target.
    • 12. I'm the Bandit

      17 May '23
      Castaways must get the ball rolling in the right direction at the reward challenge to win a relaxing evening at the sanctuary. Then, with only six castaways left, it is an emotional struggle to decide which castaway will be going home.
    • 13. Absolute Banger Season

      24 May '23
      The remaining five castaways must climb their way to victory in the immunity challenge to earn a feast at the sanctuary and a spot in the final four. Also, one castaway will be crowned Sole Survivor.