• Charisma Carpenter is the survivor of a real-life incident that she endured more than 20 years ago. The actress and two friends were swimming at San Diego's Torrey Pines State Beach in 1991 when they were violently attacked by an armed serial rapist. Carpenter fought for her survival after being held at gunpoint, but her two friends were both shot by the attacker. In the first episode of the series Charisma tells her story in raw emotional detail about what happened that night.
  • List of Episodes (10)
    • 1. Terror Beach

    • 2. Nobody's Victim

      04 Sep '13
      A suicidal teen is abducted at gunpoint; police launch a manhunt; the teen's survival instincts kick in.
    • 3. Underground Terror

      11 Sep '13
      A young girl is held captive by a depraved sexual predator in an underground bunker for 10 days.
    • 4. Money, Madness and Murder

      18 Sep '13
      Two women fall prey to assailants obsessed with life luxury.
    • 5. Home Invasion

      25 Sep '13
      A couple and their son are kidnapped by thugs and escape with their lives.
    • 6. Wolves at the Door

      02 Oct '13
      A woman and man are brutally attacked by their friends.
    • 7. Bound and Determined

      09 Oct '13
      A predator kidnaps a woman and shoots her husband in broad daylight.
    • 8. Good Deeds Gone Bad

      16 Oct '13
      After good deeds are done, Rhoda and Amy are attacked but live to tell of how they fought off the deranged attackers.
    • 9. Out of Control

      23 Oct '13
      Two women fight for their lives; ex-husband ready to dispose of his wife; homicidal attacker in school.
    • 10. The Devil You Know

      30 Oct '13
      Three women are victimized by familiar faces; they survive by any means necessary.