• Air date: 06 Apr '20 12 episodes
      Jane's plane crashes on a remote snow-covered mountain and she, along with Paul, the only remaining survivors, must pull themselves out of the wreckage and fight for their lives. Together they embark on a harrowing journey out of the wilderness, battling brutal conditions and personal traumas.
  • List of Episodes (12)
    • 1. Welcome to Life House

      06 Apr '20
      Jane is struggling, depressed, trapped, and torn, but she has an escape plan and it’s fooling almost everyone.
    • 2. A Handful of Oblivion

      06 Apr '20
      Jane prepares for her flight home, with a plan to end her life mid-flight. But a chance encounter could lead to a break-through.
    • 3. Please Remain Seated

      06 Apr '20
      The plane has boarded. Jane is ready to say goodbye, but she has no idea what fate has in store for the flight.
    • 4. Sweet Dreams and Flying Machines

      07 Apr '20
      Jane awakens to find herself amongst the wreckage. And in the eye of the storm. The search for warmth and shelter begins.
    • 5. You Can Die Here Alone

      08 Apr '20
      Survivor's remorse settles in for Jane, but Paul pleads for her to stay strong and find the will to let them work together.
    • 6. Don't Look Down

      09 Apr '20
      Jane and Paul move into the wild. With nobody coming to their rescue, they find the courage to start a dangerous descent.
    • 7. I Can't Hear You

      10 Apr '20
      Jane reveals her previous plans to Paul. A truth that brings them closer together, just as their surroundings suddenly come crashing down.
    • 8. The Weight

      13 Apr '20
      Jane and Paul share their secrets, their memories, their pasts. And their feelings for each other.
    • 9. Exit Strategy

      14 Apr '20
      Roles reverse as Paul lets his fears overwhelm his spirit. Jane steps up with courage and compassion.
    • 10. What Does This Say About Us?

      15 Apr '20
      A bad fall leaves Paul injured. As they struggle to move forward, his condition gets worse, leaving Jane to find help on her own.
    • 11. A Hundred Echoes

      16 Apr '20
      Jane leaves Paul to set out and find help on her own. Unaware and unprotected from the predators that lay ahead.
    • 12. Where Memories Live

      17 Apr '20
      Jane awakens in the hospital with a new feeling of hope, and the will to live the life she deserves.