Supermax : Season 1

    • Air date: 20 Sep '16 12 episodes
      Twelve people are confined together in an abandoned maximum security prison in the middle of the Amazon forest, and end up having to fight for their lives against unknown creatures and supernatural odds.
  • List of Episodes (12)

    1. Episode 1

    • Twelve contestants are sent to a maximum security prison to participate in a reality show worth a millionaire prize. There, they are given the rules and face the first challenge.

    2. Episode 2

    • The rivalry between Artur and Sergio becomes even more concrete at the end of the first test of the leader. With a letter up his sleeve, the former soccer player takes maximum authority in the prison and, along with Sabrina, creates even more intrigues with confinement colleagues. The mystery behind the participants' past begins to surface with the heated discussions.

    3. Episode 3

    • Bizarre and inexplicable facts begin to take sleep from the inmates. To complete, Dante disappears mysteriously, and this causes the group to leave in its search. With the spirits in the skin, Sergio and Bruna surrender to the kiss.

    4. Episode 4

    • To everyone's surprise, Dante reappears with a bloody chest and a story hard to believe. Certain that the game is over, Sergio and Luisão begin an expedition through the prison in search of an exit. Meanwhile, Cecilia is diagnosed with a strong fever that worries the rest of the group.

    5. Episode 5

    • Trapped in the pantry, the mood warms up between Luisão and Janette, but the ex-fighter rages at the hairdresser as soon as he discovers his secret. While Dante points a gun at Artur, Sergio, Sabrina and Nando discover secret passage in the Panic Room.

    6. Episode 6

    • Sabrina falls into a trap and gets her leg badly injured. To make matters worse, Cecilia appears totally out of her mind and attacks Sabrina and Arthur. With the psychologist between life and death, Sergio, the new leader, proposes a search for the sick woman.

    7. Episode 7

    • To Nando's dislike, the participants decide that Cecilia should be killed. Despair and uncertainty take over the group, causing conspiracy theories to begin to form. The players believe that Arthur is contaminated by the same virus as Cecilia. Meanwhile, the player gains access to the control room and Bruna mysteriously disappears.

    8. Episode 8

    • To save Sabrina's life, Timothy amputates the psychologist's leg. Nando has vision and reveals to Janette that everyone there is doomed, with the exception of one person. The ex-priest also realizes that he has spots on his body. Diana is abused by José Augusto and he discovers that she is HIV positive.

    9. Episode 9

    • Sick, Jose Augusto chases Diana with a pocketknife, but is saved by Arthur. The disease begins to spread through the prison, reaching Dante as well. Bruna, who was missing, is seen tied in a kind of ritual. While Sabrina recovers, Luisão is the next to fall into a trap.

    10. Episode 10

    • Flashback before the beginning of Supermax shows the trajectory of Nonato, a simple and religious man, who lives in the surroundings of the Supermax. Nonato is forced to murder his wife and son, who were contaminated by a mysterious virus.

    11. Episode 11

    • Sergio sees Bruna being raped by Baal, but manages to rescue the beloved. In the prison, the players try to find a way out and are surprised by a message from Nando. Baal is furious with the nurse's disappearance and begins a real hunt for the participants. On the run, Janette takes the worst and falls into a trap.

    12. Episode 12

    • In the prison, the players try to find a way out and are surprised by Nando's message. A true hunt begins. In the escape, someone takes to the worse.