Supermansion : Season 3

    • Air date: 07 May '18 6 episodes
      A group of irrelevant superheroes struggle to remain significant in the modern era.
  • List of Episodes (6)

    1. Home Is Where The Shart Is

    • After helping the League of Freedom save the world, Dr. Devizo and his team of villains move into the Mansion as bona fide heroes. The team struggles with their new roommates as Robobot travels across the country in search of the elusive Swine Kampf.

    2. Masters of Lex

    • Lex starts a romance with the rogue vigilante Max Penalizer, so Titanium Rex teams with Dr. Devizo on a mission to break the couple apart.

    3. My Cousin Kitty

    • Claudette, Cooch's former owner, returns with a lawyer seeking to get her cat back, so Robobot agrees to represent Rex in the upcoming trial; the Groaner tries to discern the true meaning behind Black Saturn's name.

    4. Episode 4

    • When the supervillains move out of the mansion and steal half the furniture, the League takes a trip to Swedish furniture store ILEGA; feeling stung by the Groaner's absence, Saturn finds a rebound nemesis in Bugula.

    5. Episode 5

    6. Episode 6