Suits : Season 9

    • Air date: 03 Jul '19 10 episodes
  • List of Episodes (10)

    1. Everything's Changed

    • Harvey and Samantha fight to keep Zane's name on the wall. Alex warns Louis of the consequences.

    2. Special Master

    • The firm faces the repercussions of its actions. Samantha enlists Katrina to help an old friend.

    3. Windmills

    • Harvey takes a case to send Faye a message. Louis finds a new opportunity.

    4. Cairo

    • Faye decides to take action against Harvey and Donna's relationship. Harvey looks to impress Donna's father.

    5. If the Shoe Fits

    • Samantha finds herself caught in the middle of a tricky situation when Mike picks a fight with Harvey.

    6. Whatever It Takes

    • Harvey makes a play to get Samantha's job back. Katrina faces off against an old friend.

    7. Scenic Route

    • Harvey and Samantha head out on a road trip together. Louis gets in over his head with a potential client.

    8. Prisoner's Dilemma

    • An old foe forces Harvey to account for past actions. Esther has a problem only Louis can solve.

    9. Thunder Away

    • Mike helps Harvey overcome a personal loss and an attempt to take down Faye grows more complicated than what was originally anticipated.

    10. One Last Con

    • Facing its potential destruction, the partners must go all in to save the firm.