• Air date: 24 Jul '11 3 episodes
      Comedy drama revolving around a small seaside hamlet in the north of England, as a former resident returns with big plans for the community's re-development.
  • List of Episodes (3)
    • 1. Episode 1

      24 Jul '11
      Jason's surprise engagement party for Emily is derailed by the return of his brother, Max, who wants to redevelop the town - starting with a controversial new nightspot. But when the locals discover Sugartown once had a proud tradition of dance, they realise they may just have found a way to save their community.
    • 2. Episode 2

      31 Jul '11
      Jason re-launches the Rock Factory in an effort to save it from Max's hostile takeover. But Max is after more than Jason's business; he is also gunning for Jason's fiancee, Emily. Meanwhile, Sam and Carmen open Sugartown's Dance Academy. But the town learn more than salsa, as an old secret is revealed that may change the town's fortunes forever.
    • 3. Episode 3

      07 Aug '11
      The Sugartown wedding of the year is back on, which is good news for the whole community who haven't had much to celebrate of late. Is Emily's heart in the right place? Meanwhile, Margery and the gang are harbouring a shocking secret about Max and the entire Burr family legacy.