Strictly Sexual The Series : Season 1

    • Air date: 15 Aug '11 6 episodes
  • List of Episodes (6)

    1. Pilot

    • Dumped by his girlfriend, Joe asks his old friend Stanny to move in to combat the loneliness. Summer and Georgia make a pact to focus on their jobs, not men– A pact that Summer finds a loophole in when she falls for a woman.

    2. Girls, Smarter... Boys, Funnier

    • Infatuation is wonderful for each couple, but with each newly formed couple under the same roof, tensions arise. Not only does it strain the friendship of Georgia and Summer, but their respective lovers can't stand each other.

    3. Third Wheelin' It with Lesbians

    • Georgia is surprised to find how shes actually falling for Stanny, and Summer is more than smitten with the new girl in her bed.

    4. The Threesome Episode

    • Nowhere to stay, Joe joins the other four friends at their house. Crashing on the couch causes uncomfortable tension, as Summer has a crush on Joe, and Georgia no longer has Stannys full attention.

    5. Let's Hit Pause

    • Stanny professes his love for Georgia, but she cant take his declaration seriously. When he presses the issue, she insists he move out. Shoot helps Joe find his own place to live, and in the process, sleeps with a guy none of them have ever met.

    6. Laugh, Cry, Say Goodbye

    • Summer can't stand the idea of not seeing Shoot again for months, and decides to join Shoot on her photography gig in Haiti. Hearing this news, Georgia is furious her best friend is running off with a girl she just met.